South Melbourne FC

The Blue and White Forever

2009 Tipping winners announced

2009 Tipping winners announced

Thursday, 20 August 2009 3:45 PM

South Melbourne FC would like to announce the 2009 VPL tipping competition winners.

The winners were;

1st Prize – Signed SMFC Shirt
Arthur Tsonis – 71 Tips

2nd Prize – Signed SMFC Playing Ball
Georgina Leibelt – 69 Tips

3rd Prize – $100 SMFC Merchandise Voucher
Mark Creaney – 67 Tips

SMFC would like to thank everyone who participated in the online tipping competition for 2009.

Privacy Preference Center