South Melbourne FC

The Blue and White Forever

Election Of The Board Of Directors

Election Of The Board Of Directors

Tuesday, 22 April 2003 12:00 AM

The South Melbourne Soccer Club has received the following nominations for its Board of Directors.

Athanasakis Leo
Anezakis Emmanuel
Delaney A.
Diamataris Phillip
George Peter
Hatzieleftheriou Antonis
Leloudas John
Livaditis George
Maikousis Nicholas
Margaritis Panos
McLaren Bruce
Mitrakas Peter
Papos Peter
Petropoulos John
Poutakidis Ken
Skrepetis Peter
Stavros Con
Sterpin Anthony
Taliadoros Kimon
Tripotseris Bill
Zervos Nicolas

Privacy Preference Center