South Melbourne FC

The Blue and White Forever

SMFC raffle winners announced

SMFC raffle winners announced

Monday, 17 August 2009 3:03 PM

South Melbourne FC would like to announce the 2009 50th Year Anniversary raffle winners.

In the draw conducted at the MVP night at Bob Jane Stadium on Saturday, the following winners were drawn out of a barrel.

The winners were;

1st Prize – $2,500 Travel Voucher
Peter Politis

2nd Prize – 40 inch Samsung LCD TV
Jimmy Armstrong

3rd Prize – Samsung PLC 60 Camera 10.2mp
David Gudgeon

4th Prize – Signed 2009 SMFC Jersey
George Kouroumalis

SMFC would like to thank everyone who purchased a raffle ticket and supported the Club’s 50th Anniversary Raffle

Privacy Preference Center